Welcome to my new blog!

Welcome to my new WordPress blog! I’ve blogged on and off for a few years over at A Writer’s Outlook, but I decided that I needed a new one to focus on some different content, while reserving my old one for fiction writing and talking about the writing process.

This blog will focus on my journey as a content creator, whether through photography, graphic design, YouTube videos, or writing. Primarily, I want to tell my story with this blog.

My name is Chase Charaba, and during the summer I try to go hiking at least once per week. I frequent Mount Rainier National Park in Washington state because I’m lucky to live just about an hour away.

I also have a passion for photography, making YouTube narrative videos and weekly vlogs, as well as writing fiction novels.

For my first post, I’d like to share a photo that I took this Saturday at Mount Rainier. This is the Nisqually Suspension bridge near Longmire, which I had to cross to reach the Eagle Peak trail head.

Thanks for visiting, and I hope you stick around for more!

Leave a Reply

