Watching the Kent Cornucopia Days Grand Parade

I attended my first Kent Cornucopia Days Grand Parade on Sunday with my friends Kimi and Cody. It was my second time going to the Cornucopia Days events in Kent, Washington and I had a ton of fun.

Cornucopia Days is a huge street fair and festival near Kent Station with hundreds of vendors and food options. There’s also live music at two different stages.

The parade lasted just over an hour this year with more than 50 different floats and groups participating. This included the Seattle Seafair Pirates, multiple political campaigns, U.S. veterans and more.

I had a great time and my first real philly cheese steak, and it was so delicious!

You can watch the video I made of the parade down below. If you watch it, be sure to comment that you arrived there through my blog! I’d love to see you there.

Until next time,

-Chase Charaba-

Instagram: @chasecharaba
Twitter: @chasecharaba
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/chasecharaba/
Leave a Reply

